Year End Celebration and Gavel Transfer
President's Thank Yous & Passing of the Gavel - John Crudele & Prafulla Vegunta

Our 2019-2020 Eden Prairie AM Rotary Club President John Crudele offered heartfelt thanks you to many of those who played such a huge role in the success of our Rotary year.  This included thanking our four interns, Kayle Keddie, Mrinalni Iyer, Kevin Gao and Nicki Kunz and our outgoing club administrator Maureen "Mo" Mara.  John also thanked our board and many other members who helped us navigate through a year that saw unprecedented challenges.  John then passed the gavel to Prafulla Vegunta (pictured left) who will serve as our club President for the 2020-2021 Rotary Year.

During the meeting we also voted on our 2020-2021 Board of Directors slate which is listed below.  

President - Prafulla Vegunta
President Elect - Jenifer Loon
President-Elect Nominee - Elaine Larabee
Past President - John Crudele
Treasurer - Kelly Salwei
Secretary - Craig Blixrud
Membership Chair - Holly Link
Public Relations - Adam Sienkowski
Club Administrator - Irene Kelly
Service Projects - Mark Weber
The Rotary Foundation - Roger Jorgensen
Social Chair - Jane McGinty
Executive Secretary & Club Administrator - Carol Kampman